Staff Directory


 

Staff Directory

Name/TitleLocationPhoneEmail
Barnes, Emily
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6292
(717) 620-6292
ebarnes@pbi.org
Hendry, Beverly
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6286
(717) 620-6286
bhendry@pbi.org
Jones, Anita
Program Manager
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x 5531
(215) 965-5531
ajones@pbi.org
McVeigh, Kevin
Content Attorney
Philadelphia(800) 932-4637 x5521
(215) 965-5521
kmcveigh@pbi.org
Papieredin, Clair
Associate Director for Content Development
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6218
(717) 620-6218
cpapieredin@pbi.org
Smith, Pamela Davies
Director of Professional Development
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6258
(717) 620-6258
psmith@pbi.org
Thomas, Stacey
Program Manager
Mechanicsburg(800) 932-4637 x 6298
(717) 620-6298
sthomas@pbi.org